Camera skill is not working in my env

I installed camera skill in mycroft which runs on virtualbox Ubuntu 20.04 env. When I requested “take a selfie” or “Open the camera”. I can hear mycroft is replying “starting the camera” but screen shows only all black. I tried cheese camera app in my ubuntu env which is working properly.
Anyone knows how to solve this issue? Is this caused by running in Virtualbox env?

Thanks a lot.

you need to have all the gstreamer plugins and qt multimedia packages installed on your ubuntu focal system

Thanks a lot for the help. After I installed gstreamer plugins and qt multimedia packages I can trigger event but seems taking photo still got failed. I copied detail debug console output below. seems issue in qml? I’m a newbie to qml. Really appreciate if you could kindly help to suggest.

Launching Mycroft Core
Already up to date.
Starting all mycroft-core services
Initializing…
Already up to date.
Initializing…
Launching GUI
Attribute Qt::AA_ShareOpenGLContexts must be set before QCoreApplication is created.
QMetaProperty::notifySignal: cannot find the NOTIFY signal usePTTClient in class GlobalSettings for property ‘usePTTClient’
qrc:/main.qml:38:5: Unable to assign [undefined] to int
qrc:/main.qml:37:5: Unable to assign [undefined] to int
qrc:/main.qml:36:5: Unable to assign [undefined] to int
qrc:/main.qml:35:5: Unable to assign [undefined] to int
qrc:/main.qml:34:5: Unable to assign [undefined] to int
qrc:/main.qml:33:5: Unable to assign [undefined] to int
qrc:/main.qml:225:17: Unable to assign ApplicationWindow_QMLTYPE_56 to QQuickItem
qrc:/main.qml:252:17: Unable to assign null to QStringList
qml: Trying to connect to Mycroft
Main Socket connected, trying to connect gui
Received port 18181 for gui “{185cc1b9-2425-4795-b039-24212fad65c3}”
Arrived mycroft.gui.list.insert, delegateUrls are (“file:///opt/mycroft/skills/mycroft-date-time.mycroftai/ui/idle.qml”)